Shop Here: Big Buddha Store.

Big Buddha Store In Englewood, NJ.

I had the pleasure of going to the Big Buddha store in Englewood, N.J. last Saturday. I managed to score the last ‘Vegas’ clutch they had in stock which made the trip even better ๐Ÿ™‚ I had totally forgot there was even a Big Buddha store in Englewood, I knew in the back of my head but forgot. Lucky we parked right around the corner and walked right past it as soon as we started to tour the town. The store is super cute with tons of merchandise. There are SO MANY bags and purses there, I was in heaven. I could have spent 2 hours there but my boyfriend was with me. Nuff said, right?

At Big Buddha besides bags there was also a bunch of shoes and clothes for sale. There were these beautiful kimono like short dresses for only $42. I am so upset I did not get one, it was the perfect summery, beachy, goes-perfect-with-espadrilles type of dress. Englewood happens to be a really, really cute town too. There are lots of places to shop for unique jewelry and clothes, plus lots of places to eat and have dessert.

If you do make the trek to Englewood, N.J. have a walk around, buy something sweet at Big Buddha then get in the car and drive 3 miles to the town of Teaneck and eat lunch or dinner at Veggie Heaven. The drive is like 5-8 minutes and super easy to make. There is ample parking in both Englewood and Teaneck so make a whole ‘cruelty free’ day out of it ๐Ÿ˜‰

Big Buddha Store. 34 Dean St Englewood NJ. 201-569-4555. Open 10am-6pm Monday-Saturday. Closed Sundays.

http://stores.mybigbuddha.com/StoreFront.bok Big Buddha Store In Englewood, NJ.

For Lunch:

http://www.veggieheaventeaneck.com/ Veggie Heaven Website.

Veggie Heaven. 473 Cedar Lane. Teaneck, NJ. 201-836-0887. Open 7 Days A Week. All Vegan. All Kosher.

Veggie Heaven In Teaneck, NJ.

About Veggie Fitness

I am a super strict vegetarian who is mildly obsessed with vegan baked goods, weight lifting, shoes, faux leather jackets, adopting Chihuahuas and taking in stray cats. I am also a Gemini, Certified Personal Trainer, Certified Plant Based Nutritionist and what I would like to call ' A Hippie In High Heels.' Livin' Cruelty-Free And Lovin' It :) View all posts by Veggie Fitness

Leave a Reply

