The Pharaoh Bag By Matt And Nat.

I am obsessed with Matt and Nat bags, they are simply AMAZING. These eco friendly bags are ALL VEGAN and they also use 21 recycled bottles to make the linings of their beautiful bags. At Mat and Nat they pride themselves in being a ‘Smart, Unpretentious, Socially Conscience brand characterized by minimalist design and utility’. I find that to sum them up quite well.

As soon as I laid my eyes on The Pharaoh Bag, I had to have it. I waited 2 weeks and much to my delight, it went on sale 😉

It is a big bag. I will be using it as a carry on when I fly and I will also be using it for school since it is big enough to carry my books. I always found it hard to find a stylish bag big enough to fit books in. Most always looked good or lacked space or had space but lacked looks. Matt and Nat have quite a few bags that cover the whole spectrum of big, good looking and vegan.

http://www.mattandnat.com/ Matt and Nat Homepage.

About Veggie Fitness

I am a super strict vegetarian who is mildly obsessed with vegan baked goods, weight lifting, shoes, faux leather jackets, adopting Chihuahuas and taking in stray cats. I am also a Gemini, Certified Personal Trainer, Certified Plant Based Nutritionist and what I would like to call ' A Hippie In High Heels.' Livin' Cruelty-Free And Lovin' It :) View all posts by Veggie Fitness

Leave a Reply

